nothing


Hera: Can you give it back my doll?

Hades: I’m sorry, who are you?

Hera: That doll is belong to me!

Hades: Now this is my doll. Do you understand?!

Hera: How do you know this is your doll, eh??

Hades: Because i proposed this doll. and you are not belong it now. Okay?!

Hera: (unspoken)

………………………….

Hades: Now i ask you. Can you do anything for it? can you give everything to it? NO. You can’t. But I can. I CAN! So leave me alone with MY DOLL!

“sometimes maybe we should give it away what we have to make somebody else happy”

Leave a Reply

